Kreisvorstand

Kreisvorsitzende

Britta Witte

21266 Jesteburg

Tel.: 04183-2410

Mobil: 0160-96825812

E-Mail: britta.witte@cduplus.de

 


1. stellv. Kreisvorsitzender

Andre Bock, MdL

21423 Winsen

Bahnhofstraße 21

Tel.: 04171-6925968 (WK-Büro)

E-Mail: a.bock@andrebock.de

 


2. stellv. Kreisvorsitzende

Christiane Oertzen

21376 Salzhausen

Tel.: 04172–962790

Mobil: 0170–9355356

E-Mail: christiane.oertzen@cduplus.de

 


3. stellv. Kreisvorsitzender

Jonas Becker

- Kreisvorsitzender Junge Union -

21244 Buchholz

Mobil: 0172-3694142

E-Mail: j.becker@cdu-buchholz.de

 


Kreisschatzmeister

Michael Wildemann
21218 Seevetal 
Tel.: 04105 580132
E-Mail: mwildemann@agimma.com


Beisitzer im Kreisvorstand

 Jörg Hartmann

- Vorsitzender AK Umwelt

21218 Seevetal

Mobil: 0176-24685029

E-Mail: j.hartmann@cduplus.de

 

Sybille Kahnenbley

- Mitgliederbeauftragte

21218 Seevetal

Tel.: 04105-3710

Mobil: 0170-6323649
Fax: 04105-152087

E-Mail: sybille.kahnenbley@cduplus.de

 

Michael Klaproth 

21376 Salzhausen

Tel.: 04172–988057

Mobil: 0160–97223392

E-Mail: oelstorf@klaproth.org

 

Hans-Joachim Mencke

21272 Egestorf

Mobil: 0171-5538189

E-Mail: hajo.mencke@cduplus.de

 

Max Müller

21244 Buchholz
Mobil: 0170 - 9457440

E-Mail: m.mueller@cdu-buchholz.de

 

Dr. Holger Niemitz

21629 Neu Wulmstorf

Mobil: 0160 - 96689921

E-Mail: holger.niemitz@cdu-neu-wulmstorf.de

 

Sebastian Putensen

21423 Winsen (Luhe)
Tel.: 04171-7889728

Mobil: 0160-93062220

E-Mail: sebastianputensen@cduplus.de

 

Anette Randt

stellv. Landrätin -

21258 Heidenau

Tel.: 04182-9128

E-Mail: anette.randt@cduplus.de

 

Necdet Savural

21438 Brackel

Tel.: 04185–4655

Mobil: 0171–6410057

E-Mail: n.savural@cduplus.de

 

Jannik Stuhr

21435 Stelle

Mobil: 0176 - 53288135

E-Mail: office@jannikstuhr.de

 

Markus Warnke

21217 Seevetal

Mobil: 0171-2736562

E-Mail: markus.warnke@cdu-meckelfeld.de

 

 


Mit beratender Stimme:

Dr. Hans-Heinrich Aldag 

- Kreistagsfraktion -
Postfach 1165, 21262 Jesteburg,

Mobil: 0171-2162120
E-Mail: aldag@waldklinik-jesteburg.de

 

Michael Grosse-Brömer, MdB
Wahlkreisbüro:

Bahnhofstraße 21, 21423 Winsen
Tel.: 04171-6696760, Fax: - 6696761
E-Mail: michael.grosse-broemer@wk.bundestag.de

 

Gerhard Käse

- Senioren Union -
21629 Neu Wulmstorf
Tel.: 040-7007369
E-Mail: gerhard.kaese@cduplus.de

 

Dr. Jörn Lütjohann

- Evangelischer Arbeitskreis -

21436 Marschacht

Mobil: 04133 -223228

E-Mail: famluetjohann@freenet.de

 

Rainer Rempe

- Landrat -

21423 Winsen

Tel.: 04171-6930 (Kreishaus)

E-Mail: r.rempe@lkharburg.de

 

Heiner Schönecke, MdL
21629 Neu Wulmstorf
Tel.: 04168-913131
Fax: 04168-913198
Mobil: 0170-3244261
E-Mail: heiner.schoenecke@cduplus.de

 

Frank Thöle-Pries

- MIT -

21244 Buchholz

Tel.: 04187-9001942

Mobil: 0160-7000984

E-Mail: vorsitzender@mit-harburg-land.de

 

Kai Uffelmann

- KPV -

21423 Winsen

Mobil: 0151-52389117

E-Mail: kontakt@kai-uffelmann.de

 

Gerhard Vachek

- CDA und AK Soziales -

21244 Buchholz

Mobil: 0152-57573265

E-Mail: gerhard.vachek@cduplus.de



Kreisgeschäftsführerin

Andrea Stenske-Becker 

Bahnhofstraße 21, 21423 Winsen

Tel.: 04171-653031

Mobil: 0177-9178877

E-Mail:  info@cdu-harburg-land.de